English
Live webinar
Q-Flow Customer Connect
April 28, 2022
3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CST |

Virtual customer service trends & the Q-Flow roadmap

PLUS: A special keynote by Bruno Pešec on Profitable Innovation in the Customer Experience!

This is a past event. In order to watch the recording, click on the link below:

WATCH WEBINAR

You're invited to our upcoming live webinar about Q-Flow Customer Connect, where you'll hear new customer experience strategies. During this conversation, we'll share relevant product updates that will help you strategically align with the future of Q-Flow and enable you to support not only your business needs but your client needs as well. 

PLUS: A special keynote by Bruno Pešec on Profitable Innovation in the Customer Experience!

Girl with a tablet with multichannel icons, invitation to the webinar

During this session, we will cover:

  • The major customer experience trends in 2022
  • 2021 Product Accomplishments: Q-Flow Event | Q-Flow Connect | Case Manager
  • 2022 Product Roadmap | Marketing Module
  • Live Q&A

Submit a Question:

Please share any questions you would like answered ahead of time and we will cover them during the webinar.

Panelist

Bruno_Pesec ACF
Bruno Pesec
President
Pesec Global
Valentina_Framed
Valentina Svobodova
Podcast Producer
ACF Technologies
Laurence_Framed
Laurence Leach
Technical Director
ACF Technologies